SHOW FILTER (14)

Showing 14 products

Wall cabinet Braun Sentosa
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 370092

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Wandschrank

VENDOR: FURNHOUSE

The perfect mix of functionality and style? Yes. Our Sentosa wall cabinet is made of high quality, durable oak wood in an elegant, simple design that gives our product versatility and functionality. Books or table and kitchen utensils have now...

€430
Wall shelf Braun Sentosa
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 370091

AVAILABILITY: In stock (9 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Wandregal

VENDOR: FURNHOUSE

Modern, elegant design meets functionality with our Sentosa wall shelf, which completes your interior design and meets your additional storage space requirements. This beautiful piece of solid oak is an original accessory that goes well with any modern interior. Our...

€407
Braun Sentosa bookcase
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 370093

AVAILABILITY: In stock (5 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Bücherregal

VENDOR: FURNHOUSE

The feeling of having all books perfectly organized and protected from dust and cracks is priceless. Our Sentosa bookshelf makes it tangible. Multifunctional and chic, our bookshelf brings a warm, elegant atmosphere to your interior. The beautifully processed oak in...

€687
Highboard Braun  Sentosa
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 370097

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Highboard

VENDOR: FURNHOUSE

Bring additional storage space and order into your dining / living room with our beautiful Sentosa highboard. With its beautiful glass inserts and numerous shelves, the cabinet offers storage space for your favorite decorations, your dishes and your laundry. The...

€753
Showcase cabinet Braun Sentosa
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 370096

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Vitrine

VENDOR: FURNHOUSE

Bring additional storage space and order to your dining / living room with our beautiful Sentosa glass floor cabinet. With its beautiful glass inserts and numerous shelves, the showcase offers storage space for your favorite decorations, dishes and laundry. The...

€1.091
TV stand brown Sentosa
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 360026

AVAILABILITY: In stock (9 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: TV Lowboard

VENDOR: FURNHOUSE

A sturdy, modern coffee table that will become the heart of your living area? Yes. Our Sentosa coffee table offers plenty of storage space for your magazines and favorite books. A beautiful contrast between the solid oak drawers and the...

€687
Sideboard Braun  Sentosa
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 370094

AVAILABILITY: In stock (5 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Sideboard

VENDOR: FURNHOUSE

Our Sentosa sideboard is ideal for modern and stylish living and dining rooms, as it keeps your dishes and laundry out of sight and ensures order. Its minimalist look and clear design will quickly make it your favorite storage space....

€981
Extension plate brown 100x50 cm Sentosa
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 330092

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ansteckplatte

VENDOR: FURNHOUSE

Do you have more guests visiting? Your dining table can be expanded by inserting our Sentosa extension plate so that all guests can find space. The elegant Scandinavian design allows 2 extension plates on each side and creates plenty of...

€274
Extension plate brown 90x50 cm Sentosa
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 330093

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Ansteckplatte

VENDOR: FURNHOUSE

Do you have more guests visiting? Your dining table can be expanded with our Sentosa extension plate to give everyone space. The elegant Scandinavian design allows for 2 extension plates on each side, creating plenty of space for delicious meals....

€274
Dining table brown rectangular 200x100 cm Sentosa
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 330090

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Esstisch

VENDOR: FURNHOUSE

Our Sentosa dining table becomes the centerpiece of your dining area in no time, enveloped in laughter and enjoyable dinners with family and friends. The natural, rich tone of the oak wood and the robust, gray lacquered legs give your...

€866
Dining table brown rectangular 180x90 cm Sentosa
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 330089

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Esstisch

VENDOR: FURNHOUSE

Our Sentosa dining table becomes the centerpiece of your dining area in no time at all, where you can dine with family and friends, laughing and enjoying yourself. The natural, rich tone of the oak wood and the robust, gray...

€622
Coffee table brown square 70x70 cm Sentosa
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 130027

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Couchtisch

VENDOR: FURNHOUSE

Minimalistic and modern in design, our Sentosa coffee table brings versatility and durability to your interior. The warm natural tones can easily be combined with other colors and beautify your living area. Protect the surface by using coasters. The authentic...

€213
Coffee table brown rectangle 120x75 cm Sentosa
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 290106

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Couchtisch

VENDOR: FURNHOUSE

A sturdy, modern coffee table that will become the heart of your living area? Yes. Our Sentosa coffee table offers plenty of storage space for your magazines and favorite books. A beautiful contrast between the solid oak drawers and the...

€622
Coffee table brown rectangle 140x80 cm Sentosa
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 290107

AVAILABILITY: In stock (10 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Couchtisch

VENDOR: FURNHOUSE

Minimalistic and modern in design, our Sentosa coffee table brings versatility and durability to your interior. The warm natural tones can easily be combined with other colors and beautify your living area. Protect the surface by using coasters. The authentic...

€490

This is a standard cookie notice that you can adjust or deactivate as you wish in the admin area. We use cookies to ensure that we can offer you the best experience on our website.

Pre-loader

SHOW FILTER (14)

Showing 14 products

Hängeschrank Braun  Sentosa
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 370092

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (10 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Wandschrank

WEINGUT: FURNHOUSE

Die perfekte Mischung aus Funktionalität und Stil? Ja. Unser Sentosa-Wandschrank ist aus hochwertigem, langlebigem Eichenholz in einem eleganten, schlichten Design gefertigt, das unserem Produkt Vielseitigkeit und Funktionalität verleiht. Bücher oder Tisch- und Küchengeschirr haben jetzt ihren Platz gefunden. Das wunderschön...

€430
Wandregal Braun  Sentosa
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 370091

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (9 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Wandregal

WEINGUT: FURNHOUSE

Modernes, elegantes Design trifft auf Funktionalität mit unserem Wandregal Sentosa, das Ihre Inneneinrichtung vervollständigt und Ihren zusätzlichen Stauraumbedarf erfüllt. Dieses herrliche Stück aus massivem Eichenholz ist ein originelles Accessoire, das zu jeder modernen Einrichtung passt. Unser sehr praktisches und elegantes...

€407
Bücherregal Braun  Sentosa
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 370093

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (5 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Bücherregal

WEINGUT: FURNHOUSE

Das Gefühl, alle Bücher perfekt organisiert und vor Staub und Rissen geschützt zu haben, ist unbezahlbar. Unser Sentosa Bücherregal macht es erlebbar. Multifunktional und schick, unser Bücherregal bringt eine warme, elegante Stimmung in Ihr Interieur. Das wunderschön verarbeitete Eichenholz in...

€687
Highboard Braun  Sentosa
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 370097

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (10 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Highboard

WEINGUT: FURNHOUSE

Bringen Sie zusätzlichen Stauraum und Ordnung in Ihr Ess-/Wohnzimmer mit unserem wunderschönen Sentosa Highboard. Mit seinen schönen Glaseinsätzen und zahlreichen Einlegeböden bietet der Schrank Stauraum für Ihre Lieblingsdekoration, Ihr Geschirr und Ihre Wäsche. Die wunderschön gearbeitete Eiche in dunklen Farbtönen...

€753
Vitrinenschrank Braun  Sentosa
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 370096

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Vitrine

WEINGUT: FURNHOUSE

Bringen Sie zusätzlichen Stauraum und Ordnung in Ihr Ess-/Wohnzimmer mit unserem wunderschönen Sentosa Glasbodenschrank. Mit ihren schönen Glaseinsätzen und zahlreichen Einlegeböden bietet die Vitrine Stauraum für Ihre Lieblingsdekorationen, Geschirr und Wäsche. Das wunderschön gearbeitete Eichenholz in dunklen Farbtönen harmoniert perfekt...

€1.091
TV Lowboard Braun  Sentosa
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 360026

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (10 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: TV Lowboard

WEINGUT: FURNHOUSE

Ein robuster, moderner Couchtisch, der das Herzstück Ihres Wohnbereichs wird? Ja. Unser Sentosa Couchtisch bietet reichlich Stauraum für Ihre Zeitschriften und Lieblingsbücher. Ein wunderschöner Kontrast zwischen den Schubladen aus massiver Eiche und dem grauen MDF-Korpus. Die perfekte Mischung aus Langlebigkeit...

€687
Sideboard Braun  Sentosa
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 370094

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (6 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Sideboard

WEINGUT: FURNHOUSE

Unser Sentosa Sideboard ist ideal für moderne und stilvolle Wohn- und Esszimmer, da es Ihr Geschirr und Ihre Wäsche außer Sichtweite hält und für Ordnung sorgt. Seine minimalistische Ausstrahlung und sein klares Design machen es schnell zu Ihrem Lieblingsstauraum. Die...

€981
Ansteckplatte Braun 100x50 cm Sentosa
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 330092

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (10 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Ansteckplatte

WEINGUT: FURNHOUSE

Sie haben mehr Gäste zu Besuch? Ihr Esstisch kann durch Einsetzen unserer Sentosa-Verlängerungsplatte erweitert werden, so dass alle Gäste an ihm Platz finden. Das elegante skandinavische Design erlaubt 2 Erweiterungsplatten auf jeder Seite und schafft so reichlich Platz für köstliche...

€274
Ansteckplatte Braun 90x50 cm Sentosa
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 330093

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (10 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Ansteckplatte

WEINGUT: FURNHOUSE

Sie haben mehr Gäste zu Besuch? Ihr Esstisch kann mit unserer Sentosa-Verlängerungsplatte erweitert werden, damit alle Platz haben. Das elegante skandinavische Design ermöglicht 2 Erweiterungsplatten auf jeder Seite und schafft so reichlich Platz für köstliche Mahlzeiten. Die natürlichen Materialien, das...

€274
Esstisch Braun Rechteckig 200x100 cm Sentosa
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 330090

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Esstisch

WEINGUT: FURNHOUSE

Unser Esstisch Sentosa wird im Handumdrehen zum Herzstück Ihrer Essecke, umhüllt von Lachen und genussvollen Abendessen mit Familie und Freunden. Der natürliche, satte Ton des Eichenholzes und die robusten, grau lackierten Beine verleihen Ihrer Einrichtung ein modernes, stilvolles Flair. Die...

€866
Esstisch Braun Rechteckig 180x90 cm Sentosa
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 330089

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Esstisch

WEINGUT: FURNHOUSE

Unser Esstisch Sentosa wird im Handumdrehen zum Herzstück Ihres Essbereichs, an dem Sie mit Familie und Freunden lachend und genussvoll speisen. Der natürliche, satte Ton des Eichenholzes und die robusten, grau lackierten Beine bringen eine moderne, stilvolle Atmosphäre in Ihre...

€622
Couchtisch Braun Quadratisch 70x70 cm Sentosa
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 130027

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (10 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Couchtisch

WEINGUT: FURNHOUSE

Minimalistisch und modern im Design, bringt unser Sentosa Couchtisch Vielseitigkeit und Beständigkeit in Ihre Einrichtung. Die warmen Naturtöne lassen sich leicht mit anderen Farben kombinieren und verschönern Ihren Wohnbereich. Schützen Sie die Oberfläche durch die Verwendung von Untersetzern. Die authentische...

€213

Dies ist ein Standard-Cookie-Hinweis, den Sie im Admin-Bereich nach Belieben anpassen oder deaktivieren können. Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen das beste Erlebnis auf unserer Website bieten.

Datenschutzerklärung
Pre-loader